Skip to content

Matt’s Homes 10% Sale on NOW!

November 22, 2013

Do you notice this trend too? Every year, the sales always happen in the month or so leading up to Xmas, stop a few weeks before and then start up again the day after. Grrr, not good for someone like me, who always leaves things to the last minute. This year I have decided to get my act together and actually shop early, when the sales are on. I will also shop after (just in case you are wondering – and that will be for me). But right now, I am focused on giving to others! That’s why I thought I would let you know that Matt’s Homes and Outdoor Designs has a 10% sale on now and it ends this Sunday 24 November so you better get in quick!

So… you can get a Bali Hut, African Thatch, Kids Cubby House, Wooden Dog Kennel and (or) Timber Shed for a whopping 10% off. Believe me, it all helps at this time of the year!

You have two days. Visit Matt’s Homes to find out more or phone now on 1300 62 88 77.

NB: The sale excludes granny flats, teenage retreats and workshop sheds and is kit form only.

Keep your hubby busy with one of Matt's Homes Timber Sheds

Keep your hubby busy with one of Matt’s Homes Timber Sheds

 

 

 

 

From → Blog Posts

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

